At the AGM on 25th May 2021 at Bellingham Town Hall the entire committee were re-elected. In addition there is one co-option which did not arrive in time for election. The committe now comprises:

  • Steve Gibbon - Chairman, Trustee, Secretary, Membership Secretary and Newsletter Editor
  • Wesley Turnbull - Vice-Chairman, Maintenance, Trustee
  • Katrine Anderson - Treasurer
  • Stan Owen - Trustee, Historian, Seasonal Exhibitions
  • Terry Bragg- Committee Member, Trustee
  • NIcola Bell - Committee Member, Sector Advisor, Visitor Surveys
  • Clare Mackey - Committee Member, Shop Manager, Volunteer Co-ordinator
  • Tony Brotherton - co-opted Committee Member, special projects

We have several committee vacancies but if you feel you have skills to offer us that are not listed please This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.. You may also find a role to contribute  to our development outside of the Committee if committee work is not for you.